Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Bird Feeders

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 8 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

A present - Jan, Norfolk,

Bought to give as Christmas present. Looks good. Am sure the recipient will like it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great product and not just for apples - Emma, Greater Manchester,

love this treat holder, it holds pretty much anything that you can fit in the gap, the chickens love it and its looks nice in the run!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Bought for my hens - Liza,

Okay, but metal skewer could be more robust

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


How fast can an apple vanish? - Deb,

If you want to know the answer can one of these great feeders for your chickens. On the first day of use they looked at it for a good five minutes as Chickens do, then on pecked twice and the others descended like a cockey on eels. Easy to use fun to watch . Love it almost as much as the Chickens!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


Apply feeder - Kathryn, Cornwall,

My 3 chooks loved this! I put it high up enough so they had to work a little bit for the fruit. However, it didn't take long so their workout was short!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2017


Excellent fun for my girls - Jane,

My two girls really enjoy chasing the apple feeder to try and get a bite of the apple. The only downside is that apples vanish in a matter of minutes!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Great my chickens love them - Ethan,

They're amazing my chickens love it when I put apples in a specially cabbage great five star!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


Apple Feeder - Unwin,

I bought this item for my chooks and suspended it from a tree in the garden low enough for them to reach. They love pecking at their apples - the wild birds don't really get a look in, as they eat the apples so quickly. The fixing screw at the top fell out, however, we managed to glue it all back together, but I was a little disappointed that it broke so quickly!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013