Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Cat Litter - Choosing cat litter is easy as 1, 2, 3...

Back to Product

3 Stars:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Good stuff - Matt,

It’s high quality pine and comes in a nice paper bag????
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 3 - Pine - 11 lbs.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Elves pets


nice and tidy, clean and no dust - Otto,

I've bought other brands of pine and trust me they are not all alike. this is a good quality,dust free pine. cats use it, which i guess is the first and most improtant thing.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 3 - Pine - 10L

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Moggies pets


not great- fast delivery - Denise, Middlesex ,

I just switched to silica n1 from the clay as I wanted something less dusty. It's not what I have expected it to be. I have a 4 month siberian, so the usage is very little. However, the urine sets at the bottom and gets stuck to the litter box making it difficult to clean and for the clumped sand not to crumb in a million pieces, the smell is so strong that the cat smells of urine too when it uses it. It's been 2 days and I already need to change it completely and clean the box. I will definitely go back to the Clay option that was easy, clean and lasted over a month.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Siberian pets

Omlet Says: Hi Denise, Thank you for your feedback. It has been passed onto our Product Design Team and it will be reviewed for further investigation. We indeed understand that cats and their owners may have different needs and habits in regards to their ideal type of litter. It would seem that the clay litter is a good choice for you at the moment. Don't hesitate to contact us for any further information. Yours, Omlet Customer Service team


What amazing - Ann,

Wow, I don’t smell anything at all! Amazing product !!
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


This is ridiculously overpriced - Stacy, Merseyside ,

I’m giving it two stars, because it’s serviceable, but really, it’s a small bag for a big price, and indistinguishable from any other pine litter.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 3 - Pine - 10L

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Stacy, Thank you for your feedback in regards to our pine litter. Our Product Design team will have a look at future improvements on these points as soon as they can. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further feedback to pass onto us or if you have any question. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Awful! - Shirley, Middlesex,

I don't normally write reviews unless super positive...but this is beyond awful! I purchased two bags as I knew I would need to use 1.5 bags in the giant litter tray my kits have...absolute waste of £30! Did not clump sufficiently and the odour of urine was terrible! Not only that, its all over my floor which I crunched to powder when I walked on it...and its a hooded tray! I swapped to this as I hadn't realised clay litters were so bad for the environment...the reviews seemed positive and I didn't mind paying extra given its supposed to last longer....well, not in this case...so bad I swapped back to my old litter after only one day. Had cats for over 20 years and this is the worst litter ever! Sorry Omlet, but it had to be said! On a positive note, I've had the Qute cage for 5yrs and its amazing!
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Turkish Van & little pets

Omlet Says: Hi Shirley Anne, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to read that you are not completely satisfied about this product. We understand that each cat owner has different habits and preferences, which is why we try to have a range of different types of litter available to purchase, to suit everyone's needs. Your feedback has been passed to our product design team, they will be able to look at future improvements on the product. Yours, Your Omlet Customer Service team


Very Poor Quality - Helen, Lanarkshire ,

Very poor quality litter, stuck to the bottom of the litter robot and was tracked all over the floors. I used Igloo Snow before it went out of production but this litter is not nearly of the same quality and is three times the price. Would definitely not buy again.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Helen, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are very sorry to read that you feel disappointed about the quality of our silica litter. Your feedback has been passed onto our product design team who will be able to look for future improvements. No.1 Silica Cat Litter is an improved version of the Igloo Snow formula that used to be available on the Omlet website. It is very similar, but now has the added feature of being clumping, which improves longevity and reduces waste. Depending of the type of litter robot that you own, it might not be as suitable compared to the last litter that you had. We do offer a range of different types of litter, to hopefully suit any cat and type of litter tray. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us by phone or by email for any further information. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service team


Fab for our fur baby! - Stacey,

My cat has always been quite fussy with his litter box and since using this he seems to be fine with it! I find it works well at keeping the smells at bay and feel it’s good value ????????
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Long haired domestic pets


Better then I thought - Tracey,

I was not keen on using clumping clay before but this is a game changer it so easy to scoop out the clumps after my cat has used her litter tray and there is no horrible smell after she as been to
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 4 - Clay - 10L

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 1 Long hair domestic c pets


Perfect for cats - Richard,

Have used before and when it came back into stock purchased from Omlet again. Easy, and delivery fast. Just what was required.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rag Doll pets

1 of 3   Next