Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Maya® Donut Cat Bed - Plush Cushion With Customisable Feet

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 14 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

So cosy, just wish there was a larger size available. - Saranne,

I was taking a chance buying this, as we all know cats usually prefer the box the item came in, and my two are no different. But it looked too nice to ignore and I thought it might encourage her to just chill while I’m working, and not crash every video meeting I had. I bought the bed without any legs and have placed it on the table I use as a desk. After a couple of days of ignoring it she discovered it and I don’t think she has moved from it since! She is the smaller of my two cats. She is quite dainty and weighs 7kg and the bed is perfect for her... any smaller she wouldn’t fit. I have another cat who is much bigger though he doesn’t weigh that much more and he can’t fit in it. If there were larger sizes available he too would be able to experience the joy the wee one has. Very soft, very easy to clean and my cat looks so comfortable snuggled in with her chin on the edge. Delighted with this purchase.
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Bog standard cat pets


Beautiful cosy bed - Amanda, Bedfordshire,

I bought this bed for my Ragdoll Maisy who sleeps in it and doesn’t normally like beds. However it is so cosy my 2 Pugs adore it as well & are often found squeezed into it. Please make a bigger one for small dogs too xx
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Snowball White

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ragdoll pets


Very happy cat - Sarah,

I took a big risk buying this, knowing that I own 2 cats who would probably prefer the box! However, I found Pops fast asleep the next morning and it's now his number one favourite spot - so a big thumbs up from both of us! Pops is a small cat (around 4kg). Colin (5+kg) tried it but found it too small.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Very small - Ginny,

The bed, although lovely & soft & inviting, is really only suitable for a kitten or small cat which wasn’t really apparent from the advert. The major problem however is the rather expensive feet which apart from being very fiddly to assembly have to be removed before the cover can be taken off for washing. These are the reasons I’ve only given this bed a 3 star review
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021

Omlet Says: Thank you for your feedback Ginny, we're so happy you like your purchase. I will certainly pass your comments onto our product design team for future reference.


It took a while - Eliza,

Our cats would not entertain the bed for 5 weeks. I was beginning to think the bed was not for them But 2 days ago Cleo pictured got on the Maya Donut Bed and loves it….. it’s her favourite go to place.
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Tabby pets


Beautiful and soft - Jane,

My cat loves his donut. Which is surprising because he’s very fussy.
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Tonkinese cat pets


Beautiful and soft - Jane,

My cat loves his omlet. Which is surprising because he’s very fussy.
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Tonkinese cat pets


Great for Dachshunds - Gillian,

Bought for my tiny miniature dachshund, 3.75k. All of my 5 dachshunds use it even those stick over the end!!
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Mini dachshunds pets


Kittens love it - Claire,

We rcently brought home 3 kittens (3, I know!). They can all fir on together currently but rotate too. At nap time there's always at least one kitten on there ???? it's proved very popular, comfy, cute and nice to look at.
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 3 kittens, domestic pets


Dounuts for cats - Sarah,

Wonderful beds, cute and cozy. Our two cats seem very happy to chill in them..... A little hesitant at first but now love them. even the dogs have had a go!
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Tabby and moggie pets

1 of 2   Next