There is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Qute Hamster & Gerbil Cage

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 326 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Gerbils love it - Olly,

The cupboard version isn't that useful as most gerbil consumables are quite bulky. But the clear plastic burrowing zone works really well and the whole thing fits in neatly. Although the gerbils will take great pleasure is throwing the content everywhere. Sadly we bought a second one due to mounting tensions but the tennant died before it arrived.
Review for: Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbil pets


Lovely - Imogen,

So I've had this cage for 3 hamsters, all of them have seemed happy with it, but I'm unsure if its too small or not? I like the 2 floors on it and my hamster Blossom loves it same with my past hamsters Cookie and Goldie. I think its great and I like it im just worried its too small thats all ????
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This reviewer has 1 Syrian pets


Better than expected! - Ciara,

High quality, looks great; by far better than any other cage I’ve seen.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Nice quality - Ciara,

My daughter says she likes the cage very much! It is definitely the nicest gerbil cage I’ve ever seen; high quality, sturdy, nice size. ????
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


MOST AMAZING HAMSTER CAGE EVER - Roxane, Georgia,

Simple design, easy to assemble, EASY TO CLEAN!!! Literally takes minutes.
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Amazing cage ???? - Gvido,

We brought omlet hamster cage for daughters bedroom and its amazing,the design and features are so good and its made from quality materials. Very happy with the purchase.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Family Friendly Habitat - Michele,

We bought a Qute hamster cage for our two Syrian female hamsters. It is the perfect habitat for our two new family members. They navigate the tube well, love the exercise wheel, the food dish is just the right size, and the water bottle doesn’t leak! The best part about the cage is that it is family friendly. Our boys can clean the cage weekly with very little help from us. In fact they actually like doing it! The cage is also super sturdy, so our pups are able to visit with or new family members without us worrying about them being hurt. The walnut color matches the rest of our furniture perfectly so the cage blends in with our family room without being an eye sore. Our son even decorated the top of it with all his favorite toys because, “ it’s like they’re on display!” Lol. We absolutely love our Qute hamster cage!!
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Syrian Hamsters pets


Stylish & easy to use - Beall,

Loving our Qute hamster cage -- it's working perfect for our Chinese dwarf hamster.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Chinese Dwarf pets


This is fantastic - Theresa,

I bought this approx a month ago and it is wonderful. It was to replace a more traditional gerbil cage and this is so, so much better. It looks more like a piece of furniture that a couple of gerbils happen to live in. They’re very happy in their new home
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Quality Products with animals need in mind - Rosemary,

To start, customer service actually answered the phone. Yay! Then the package was delivered sooo fast, like 3 days! Really! It was packaged extremely well, no damage. Then when it was time to put the Qute Hamster Cage together the instructions were easy to follow and in a very nice book. I smiled while putting the cage together the whole time. Thinking about how I finally had quality cages for these hamsters that have escaped every other cage by eating throu it! My Hamsters ???? took to it very fast. It's easy to clean, and nice to look at!
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets

1 of 33   Next