Verified Reviews for Qute Hamster & Gerbil Cage

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 300 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Blends in well - Dan,

We bought this for a Syrian Hamster around a month ago. Really quick and easy to put together and very easy to clean each week. The hamster got used to it very quickly and loves the separate space for sleep, food, foraging and exercise. The bottom drawer is useful to store food, treats and cleaning materials, and it blends in nicely with the rest of the furniture. Overall, a terrific purchase.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Great Cage & Stylish Piece of Furniture - Adri,

My daughter bought this and put it together with her grandfather. She LOVES it. She said it's much easier to clean than the glass aquarium she used to have, and her mouse enjoys the multi-level habitat.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Fancy Mouse pets


Really great well made product - Alison,

I bought this about a month ago and while it took a good hour or so to assemble, it's very robust, excellent quality, looks great in our lounge with other dark wood furniture and we love the accessory draw under the cage, very handy indeed. Totally recommend this product. A little pricey but worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Excellent Product, would absolutely recommend! - Dale,

We purchased this for our daughter's hamster approx one month ago and honestly, it's incredible! The quality of the entire kit is probably better than most IKEA products, and also very simple and fast to assemble. The design is highly ergonomic for both the hamster and also the human caretaker, reflecting an exceptionally efficient use of space within a relatively small footprint. Cleaning is fast, visiting the pet wonderfully easy due to the easy access upper door and slide out bottom litter basin. The lower storage area is convenient and appreciated. The appearance of the habitat resembles a highly crafted piece of furniture, therein, when guests visit, few actually recognize the habitat as a pet's residence. Kudos to Omlet for a job well done. Oh, the folks who handle guest relations/customer care are absolutley bang-on professionals. I actually received a call from the UK, here in the States, just to confirm delivery dates and answer any questions I might have. Who does that? Pretty much only Omlet. Super impressive, we couldnt be happier.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Best cage out there - Michelle,

I don't know why anyone would buy anything else. This is not only affordable and cute, but it makes owning these little critters that crew through everything easy. It's easy to clean, the gerbils are happy because there is room for them to play around, it looks good in my living room. There is no other choice. This is the only cage anyone should ever buy. Period.


Very Nice and durable - Eddy,

My Family and I love it, it’s very nice and durable

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


DeeDee's Home - Lee,

A wonderful habitat for our hamster and our Daughter, who can watch her, as our hamster plays, has sand baths and eats Also, super easy to keep clean and tidy, whilst keeping the hamster safe.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Well Made aesthetically pleasing - Kelly,

I did not want gerbils if I am honest but I have in, however this cage looks good in my daughters bedroom the space enables the gerbils to have tunnelling space and to be able to climb up. Initially they did not know how to navigate the tube but after a couple of days they were fine. Could home up to three gerbils. They really are lovely little things

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Best cage ever - Kimberley,

I was trying to be frugal and ordered a tall cage online after our mice outgrew their starter cage. What a mistake! They were chewing holes in the bottom pan. Worse, taking apart all the tubes to clean them was a nightmare. This cage is so well-designed. I looked at the directions very carefully and took my time when assembling it. I had no problems (not a handy person). Cleaning it takes me 5 to 10 minutes, and even when I took the bottom drawer completely apart (to deep clean) it didn't take long and was easy to reassemble. I regret that I didn't get the larger cage with storage, and that I waited so long. Seriously, if you're wondering if this cage is worth the cost, don't hesitate. It's worth every penny!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mice pets


Perfect!!! - Amy,

This is such a better cage than any other. I purchased it for my son’s hamster for his room to replace the one from the pet store. This one keeps in all of the bedding and so much better. My son uses it as a nightstand.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets

1 of 30   Next