Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for This Week's Favourites

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 739 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Worth every penny! - Michelle,

I bought this because we are going away for a few weekends, makes it easier for my son to look after the chickens. It is fantastic! I wish I’d bought it years ago. The chickens were a little afraid of the noise at first, because they’re right softies, but they’re totally used to it now. It’s very strong and secure, I can’t fault it at. Well worth the money.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 Banties and Silkies pets


Solid Construction - Lisa,

We love this! Many of the hamster cages we looked at were mostly plastic and would have to be placed on top of a table or something else. This one is standalone and a sturdy mix of wood and plastic. It has a pull out bin for bedding which is easy to clean. There is a storage section at the bottom for food &/or extra bedding and wheels to allow it to be easily moved. We highly recommend this hamster cage.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Better than expected! - Nicole,

I bought this vest as a part of a costume for my bird. This vest has surpassed all expectations in the quality department! We love it so much we keep it on a plush chicken when not in use.
Review for: Yellow High-Vis Chicken Jacket

This reviewer has 1 White Leghorn pets


Fantastic Door! - Nicole,

We bought this a week before going on a 10 day vacation. The doors shipped timely and we were able to install 2 doors in a short time. We were able to monitor for 3 days before leaving, and everything working without any issues at all! Since being home, my son (the main chicken wrangler) is loving the doors, making AM and PM chores easier (one less step).
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 10+ pets


BEST PURCHASE EVER!! - Melissa,

Why on earth did I wait so long to buy an automatic door? The Omlet has been a life saver. Super easy to install and use!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022


Brilliant idea!! - Angela,

The automatic chicken door is great. The chickens didn't take long to get used to it and it allows me to have a little lie in at the weekends
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Very well made & attractive - Karen, Texas,

Very nice - one question though- gerbils like going up tube - not down. Any advice on how to help them along with that ?
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets

Omlet Says: Hi Karen, Thank you for your comment. It might take your pet a few days to get the hang of the tube, but they will learn eventually. Try giving your pets treats to encourage them to climb both up and down the tube. You can also take the tube out of the cage and let your pet explore it during playtime, tilting it gradually more and more until your pet runs through it in a horizontal position. We hope that this will help, don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further questions. Yours, Omlet Customer Services team


Good unit - William,

Quick delivery easy to fit easy to set timer very happy
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022


Enclosure attached to our old Trellis - Claire,

Thank you for helping us create a relatively quick outdoor place for out cats to explore and sleep! We'd barely finished building this enclosure, put in a few rough walkways, and our 2 cats are already playing and enjoying spending the day outside. We plan to build platforms and walkways throughout the structure so they can look out over the world
Review for: Omlet Balcony Run - Catio - 9ft

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great product - Mel,

I bought this cage for a Syrian hamster and am very impressed by the product. It is very sturdy a good size and looks great.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 1 pets

1 of 74   Next