Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

8851

4 Stars:

1674

3 Stars:

388

2 Stars:

118

1 Star:

116
Average Rating: Based on 11147 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Makes Life Easy - Brandy, 29 September 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

I purchased this chicken door because it was recommended by multiple people. I did have to adjust my frame door size to meet the expectations recommended in the instructions. I prefer clearer instructions. However, once I figured how it was explained, I was able to put it together, by myself. I ordered the door with the light. But, the wiring for the light had separated from the connector. I originally emailed Omlet about my situation. They didn't contact me back in a timely matter. So, I contacted via phone. The customer service rep was pleasant and helped me with my needs. She sent me a new light. I haven't received it yet. But, I am hopefully it won't have the same issue. The chickens had no issues with getting used to the door opening and closing on its own.


Base with Metal Rail Feet for Omlet Dog Beds - Black - Small - Pack of 2

Love these!! They make Pepper's bed look so cute!


Round Wood Feet for Omlet Dog Beds - Small - Pack of 4

I brought these for both of my dog's beds and they look so cute! Would recommend!


Metal Rail Feet for Omlet Dog Beds - Black - Medium - Pack of 2

These feet are so sturdy and look fabulous on our new dog bed!


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop - Green

Looking the coop - World class!! - Jimmy, 29 September 2022

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop - Green

I brought the coop 2 week ago and straight out of the box you could tell this was a quality product. The build was easy and went together a dream. Now it looks ace in situate and is homing our 3 chooks. Love it!


Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Great quality product. - Andrea, 29 September 2022

Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

I bought the outdoor rabbit run approximately five months ago. My rabbit had an open run for years and I then saw a fox in my garden one morning. I had looked at these runs from Omlet a while ago and thought now is the time to possibly bye one. So I purchased the basic run with an extension so he had a similar amount of space to what he had before. This run has a roof which has given me huge peace in my mind for my rabbit's safety if any predators are about. It is built with high quality metal poles and mesh that slot together and it was very easy to assemble on my own. It is also a great idea that if, in the future you want to extend the run, you can just add more to it. The price reflects the quality of the product, but I believe the well being of your pet is always worth going the extra mile for. I can now hang broccolli and cabbage hearts to keep them away from slugs etc. The door catch is very good and you can secure it from the inside of the run too. Very pleased I purchased this run. Customer service are very accommodating, helpful and polite if you have any problems or questions. Thank you Omlet.


Smoker Liquid Concentrate Refill in Bottle

Calming bees - Paddy, 29 September 2022

Smoker Liquid Concentrate Refill in Bottle

Check my hives using liquid smoke spray vs smoker and was impressed! Makes life easier!


Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

My cat hasn’t left her new Omlet bed - Naomi, 29 September 2022

Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

I’ve been trying to get my cat to sleep on a bed for years unsuccessfully so wasn’t sure if this was going to be a waste of money. The complete opposite!! She scoped out her new bed within a few hours of it arriving and, honestly, has barely moved from it since. It’s super soft and has a good shape to it. I’m also a big fan of the fact that you can pop the cover in the wash.


Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Not a necessary purchase - Chelsie, 29 September 2022

Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

I purchased the coop light for use with my automatic door. I’ll be honest, it’s pretty worthless for my chickens. I think it confuses them! My chickens are in bed prior to dusk and when the coop light turns on they start clucking and stick their heads back outside. That’s the awesome thing about chickens is that they have their own little internal light sensors! I gave it 4 stars as the light works perfectly! I just find it an unnecessary for chickens.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Worth it! - Chelsie, 29 September 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Purchased this for use with my large Eglu Omlet. The door is 100% worth the cost! I love the knowledge that my chickens are out first thing in the morning and that it’ll close each evening without any intervention. We are a very busy family and so it is a relief that it’s so reliable! I tried the light sensor but I felt like it kept them in the coop for too long in the mornings. Very satisfied with the night light sensor timing. I’ve decided to just use the timer. It’s very easy to change the open/close time and I just change it each month based on the timing of dawn/dusk. I’ve had the coop for 4 months and am still at 90% battery. I did purchase the coop light but I wish I hadn’t as it seems to just confuse them at bedtime to have a light on. Overall, highly recommend purchase of the automatic door!

1 of 1115   Next