Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

8880

4 Stars:

1634

3 Stars:

368

2 Stars:

110

1 Star:

107
Average Rating: Based on 11099 Reviews

Geo Bird Cage Perches - Pack of 2

Geo bird cage perches. - Ann, 8 December 2022

Geo Bird Cage Perches - Pack of 2

Bought these so I could swap them over to clean the ones that came with the cage. Really pleased with all my purchases from Omlet.


Eton Drinker Heater - 20cm

Good heater - chucks love it. - Paul, 8 December 2022

Eton Drinker Heater - 20cm

This simply does the job. It keeps the water from freezing without wasting any electricity. It’s low power and I have it in the coop to add a little warmth during the night.


Maya Donut Cat Bed - Powder Lilac

COSY!!! - Maureen, 7 December 2022

Maya Donut Cat Bed - Powder Lilac

Good morning all, just to let you know that I love my Maya Donut Bed. Unfortunately my other cat family like to share as well.


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube MK1 Green

Warm chicks make happy chickens - Hamish, 7 December 2022

Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube MK1  Green

Love it, so nice for them in the winter months.


Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

Run - Hamish, 7 December 2022

Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

Great extension


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - 1m

Keeping my chicken warm in winter - Hamish, 7 December 2022

Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - 1m

Best products


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Great all round product - Jon, 7 December 2022

White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

We bought the product for our daughters gerbils and are delighted with it, good quality and cleverly built making cleaning easy.


Topology - Memory Foam Dog Bed - Grey - Large

Brilliant product - Sandra, 7 December 2022

Topology - Memory Foam Dog Bed - Grey - Large

This dog bed is worth every penny! Only regret is that I have not bought it any sooner in my doggie's life. She absolutely loves the higher position and the memory foam is firm, a bit like our sofa. Best bed ever!


Windbreak for Eglu Cube

Easy to install - Lisa, 7 December 2022

Windbreak for Eglu Cube

Easy to install and blocks wind. Easy to use the wheels just undo the Velcro.


Maya Donut Cat Bed - Powder Blue

Turned my cat into a potato! - Angela, 5 December 2022

Maya Donut Cat Bed - Powder Blue

The bed is so cute and I love the little feet. More importantly, Windy loves it. She's a lite couch potato now.

1 of 1110   Next