Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10179
4 Stars:
2790
3 Stars:
738
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14061 Reviews

Glug and Grub - Purple

Perfect - Jane, 5 December 2019
Glug and Grub - Purple

We have these on our run and they’re brilliant. Nice and sturdy and big. Easy to clean. You can have them any height to suit your girls and the grub one stays dry in the rain.


Egg Skelter 12 - Cream for Medium to Large Eggs

Great looking gadget for your kitchen - Irena, 4 December 2019
Egg Skelter 12 - Cream for Medium to Large Eggs

It gives us great reminder to always keep not more than 10 fresh eggs at home! We have 3 laying chickens and this is great gadget to our oldfashioned styled home...


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Brilliant coop door - Judith, 4 December 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

This was purchased as a birthday gift for our daughter. Husband has fitted this with no problem and this should make life a lot easier for her. She has to be up at 4.30 a.m. and it is already dark when she gets home, so chickens should appreciate this too.


Autodoor Attachment Kit for Eglu Cube Mk1

Wish I had bought one earlier - Happy, 1 December 2019
Autodoor Attachment Kit for Eglu Cube Mk1

Bought the auto door and conversion kit for our Mk 1. The instruction book seemed a bit daunting and there is no video showing the fitting to a Mk1. In reality installation was more straightforward than we had feared. We have also enjoyed watching the bedtime routine of the chickens. Strongly recommend


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Awesome! - Andrea, 1 December 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I was skeptical about buying, but this door has made my evenings so much better now that it's dark at 5:00. I don't have to rush home to close the coop. Th door works perfectly! My girls got used to it right away. Easy to install!


Summer Shade for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length

Great shade cloth - Manda, 28 November 2019
Summer Shade for Eglu Go and Classic -  Half Length

The shade cloth fits our hutch really well and does provide great protection. We found that it only lasted 6 months in our harsh sun though.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

fencing is good, however the plastic is difficult to unroll and stay unrolled, not a fast erection. - Vanessa, 28 November 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The fencing has done the job. one extra pole included in the kit would have been good as my structure was a rectangle rather than a square and one long stretch flops a bit.


Marriage's Hypoallergenic Nutri Pressed Guinea Pig Pellets 2kg

a great pellet that is grainfree - Piggieowner, 28 November 2019
Marriage's Hypoallergenic Nutri Pressed Guinea Pig Pellets 2kg

i have used one bag of these guinea pig pellets.my piggies really like these pellets.they are very palletable,ive given other brands of grainfree pellets the piggies would not eat them.a very good nutritional pellet,good size.


Zippi Tunnel - Twin Pack

AMAZING IDEA. LOVE IT. SO EASY TO FIT AND USE. - Claire, 26 November 2019
Zippi Tunnel - Twin Pack

We have some very happy guinea pigs and I am so pleased with this system. Guinea run fast up and down the tubes and LOVE how much more space they have. I LOVE the fact that they spend most of their time outdoors and snuggle back in the warm when they want. VERY happy customer. Thanks


Zippi Tunnel Angled Connector

AMAZING - Claire, 26 November 2019
Zippi Tunnel Angled Connector

We have some very happy guinea pigs and I am so pleased with this system. Guinea run fast up and down the tubes and LOVE how much more space they have. I LOVE the fact that they spend most of their time outdoors and snuggle back in the warm when they want. VERY happy customer. Thanks

1 of 1407   Next