There is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13339
4 Stars:
3166
3 Stars:
797
2 Stars:
191
1 Star:
220
Average Rating: Based on 17714 Reviews

Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

heavy duty run that will last - Alison, 23 July 2021
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Purchased for my Belgian Hare x Mini Rex rabbit Dusty. He loves it and enjoys running round. The outside edge and the floor mesh make it very secure. I love it is expandable either width or length or height when I decide to.


Maya Cat Litter Box - Jump In (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

We have a 1.5 yr old Russian Blue, and ~7 months ago added a Labrador puppy to the mix. We went form having a very well toilet trained cat, who after being disturbed by an inquisitive puppy one to many times decided she'll no longer use her toilet reliably. Enter the Maya - she can't be interrupted when she goes in from the top, and since then has been almost back to 100% reliably going in her space. It took her a bit of time to get to used to the top entry, but so glad we did this. The fact that's its quite stylish too means it blends in with furniture very well.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Does the job perfectly! - Chantal, 23 July 2021
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

An excellent product with ingenious construction. My cat is slowly beginning to like going in and it means I can have doors and windows open again knowing she is safe. In fact it’s so excellent that we bought another which we easily adapted to go over a family members patio door allowing her indoor cat some outdoor space. Both her and her cat are over the moon. Excellent product and would strongly recommend!!!


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Great all weather cover. - Peter, 22 July 2021
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Bought to replace original full length clear cover some 8 or 9 years ago. Ravages of weather and foxes trying to tear their way into to the bantams meant it needed replacing. Bantams are glad of the cool shade this hot summer. All round very pleased with quality and price and would definitely recommend.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Was a bit of a outlay but well worth it , my girls love it and better still so easy to lock them up at night . Would highly recommend this product ++++++


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind

good wind break - Liz, 21 July 2021
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind

The end of my cube coop is facing the wind so I wanted to protect my chickens when they were under the coop resting which is where they like to go in the afternoons . It works very well


Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Solid wood perch - Liz, 21 July 2021
Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

East to fit , sturdy wood perch my chickens use it all the time


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

The Perfect Urban Solution - Stacy, 21 July 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

I installed my Omlet Door a month ago....and it's provided SUCH RELIEF that my small flock is secure at night AND gets to be the early bird daily without having to depend on me to open their coop door up. It's such a good addition to my small urban flock of four.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Save your box for returns!! - Rachel, 20 July 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

We live on some land and wanted to let our chickens outside. In comes Omlet. The first problem is that this fence works by pushing stakes into the ground. If you have rocky soil there is no way to get these in the ground. After hammers and lots of moving we made that work. 2. It is not critter proof. We have multiple holes in it from squirrels, bunnies, etc. When I called Customer Service about this they told me that I should move my fence (after I worked so hard to get it into my soil!) and normally they could send a repair kit but they were out of those for at least 2 months. 3. The holes in this fence allow all sorts of predators through. Predators = dead chickens. The holes are 1.5 - 2". 4. After all this we figured the fence wasn't for us and we wanted to return it. I called Customer Service again and this time they said I couldn't return it because I didn't have the orginal box. But no where on the box (at least obviously stated) did it say to "Keep box in case you want to return" nor could I find this on the website. Only information I found was that there was a 30 day guarantee. The product would have gotten 2 more stars (I get it didn't work for me but might for a nice soft lawn in the middle of a field) but the lack of information for the return knocked it down. Hope this saves someone else from the frustration!


Topology Dog Bed with Bolster Topper and Square Wood Feet - Medium

Bought for my puppy labradoodles - Arlene, 20 July 2021
Topology Dog Bed with Bolster Topper and Square Wood Feet - Medium

Very sturdy bed and can reorganise it to suit them. Well worth the money. Quick delivery and easy to assemble

1 of 1772   Next