Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9026
4 Stars:
2568
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12643 Reviews

Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fantastic apartment for gerbils - Liz, 11 December 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This is truly well thought out. Easy to clean, nice deep digging area, plastic surface for little paws so they don't have to walk on bars, protected water bottle. Easy access to the little critters. Mine took a while to get used to the tube so I put it in the tank section to start with. Once they had explored it thoroughly they soon got the hang of it and now love the 2 story living. Would strongly recommend this over all other options on the market - I have researched a lot and bought a 'holiday' home for when we're away and they go to a pet holiday home which is not a patch on this. Looks like a piece of furniture too.


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Beyond Expectations - Lian, 11 December 2017
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Whether you have an existing dog, or new family member, this product is (by far!!) an absolute must have. I have two young pups (10mths and 5mths) and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Omlet have done well with the instructions however, if you're purchasing the crate + wardrobe, use the instructions that come in the wardrobe box as it has the full suite of left/right wardrobe + crate construction. I started with the instructions in the crate panel box and ended up with a wee brainteaser when I started on the wardrobe part. Product is easy to put together and I love they way the fasteners are all contained in one plastic bag with separate compartments. The bed is made to an extremely high quality. Comparable quality to beds you would find in most good pet shops without the hefty price tag. There is simply nothing to complain about in relation to this product - everything from speed of shipping, prompt customer service if you need it, ease of construction, and pleasing aesthetics on completion to complement any decor - my list of pros is endless. If you are hesitant about deciding whether or not to invest in an Omlet Crate, then don't. You will not be disappointed and neither will your dog. I will be purchasing another crate when Mr 5mths grows to full size together with additional accessories without hesitation.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Smart, sturdy, coop. - Patrick, 10 December 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

We bought the coop with an additional 1 metre extension. On the whole assembly was easy except for the fact that we didn’t assemble the cage gates correctly but even this was our fault. If you do purchase the extension read all the instructions and build it as one. My only niggle is that the instructions are too comprehensive and we ended up with 4 sets of differing content. The best advice which we didn’t follow completely is to watch the video on YouTube. Overall it must be good as our chickens transferred from an enclosed A-frame wooden Ark/coop far more willingly than we expected.


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Classic

A really great item - Sue, 9 December 2017
Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Classic

Fits very well and simple to open and close. Would definitely recommend it.


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 10kg

- Frank, 9 December 2017
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 10kg

Fast a great service


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

My ladies love it! - Davina, 8 December 2017
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

I'm absolutely delighted with my walk in run! It is excellent quality and I have 100% faith that my ladies will be safe from those hungry foxes! Once we knew which part went where, we built it quite quickly (it's 24 foot long and it's definitely a two person job)! I don't have to feel guilty about going away for the weekend now as my girls (who normally free range) have so much space! My ladies love it! Thank you Omlet!


Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Very Good - Bob, 8 December 2017
Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Our girls love their new perch and started using it as soon as we put it in their run.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

So happy I found Omlet fencing! - Sally, 7 December 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

Omlet fencing is exactly what I needed! So happy that I happened on the Omlet website. The product overall has worked beautifully for my needs. Had to modify the gate hook up because I'm not using it in a circuit. It was very easy to assemble and looks great, almost see through. The only problem I had was one spot where the ground was super hard. Use a mallet to pound in the spikes and it caused the spikes to bend. Ended up tying the pole to a fence. I will definitely recommend Omlet fencing to anyone needing to corral their chickens, it's a perfect solution.


Bucket Brush

Brilliant Bucket Brush! - Carin, 7 December 2017
Bucket Brush

It is strong and sturdy yet easy to handle. EXCELLENT BRUSH!


Igloo Eco-Friendly Litter Tray Liners - Pack of 5

Igloo litter trays - Karen, 7 December 2017
Igloo Eco-Friendly Litter Tray Liners - Pack of 5

Have been using this product for nearly 3 years, and think it's excellent. Protects the igloo litter tray and makes cleaning out quicker and easier. Have ordered twice now from omlet and both times service was excellent. The most reasonable price I've paid for them by far too.

1 of 1265   Next