Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8706
4 Stars:
2492
3 Stars:
679
2 Stars:
157
1 Star:
186
Average Rating: Based on 12220 Reviews

The Chicken Swing

Eggs-cellent value for money - Patricia, 26 April 2017
The Chicken Swing

I do not know who was most eggs-cited when I brought this item....me or my 3 girls. Can not fault this item in any way. Love it


Camouflage Chicken Jacket

my chicken Dave - Chickenlovvverrrr123, 26 April 2017
Camouflage Chicken Jacket

My chicken is called Dave and he highly enjoys the chicken jacket he goes around strutting his stuff.He is a high lover of fashion and wants to be in the chicken model business one day!!!! would highly recommend this product!!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Great product - Krystal, 25 April 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

I have now bought two of these, for both our pairs of gerbils, as have been so pleased with them. As well as looking great, they are practical, easy to assemble and clean and generally well designed. Worth paying a little extra to get a much better quality product.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Happy Hens - Flanagan, 25 April 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

My three point of lay hens arrived on Friday, sulked all day Saturday and on Sunday decided this new Egloo was a perfectly satisfactory place to be. They have feel safe from resident and visiting dogs and put themselves to bed at 7' each evening. It looks good in my small garden too.


Cube Mk2 Drinker Assembly (064.0033) - Green

Omlet drinker - Allison, 24 April 2017
Cube Mk2 Drinker Assembly (064.0033) - Green

Very sturdy build with strong clips to fasten to fencing, but very difficult to keep clean due to shape, dirt and grit get stuck in the bottom. Apart from this happy with item. I do have the Omlet feeder also which I find almost impossible to open in order to clean!!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Excellent product - Crosby, 22 April 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Purchased the Eglu Cube with 3m run. Currently have 4 bantams living in luxury. Not sure that I would want many more chooks living in it - perhaps 6 at the most. Took me a couple of days of on and off effort to construct the cube and run largely on my own. Definitely better if you can find someone to help you put it together. The chooks are very happy and settled very quickly. It is an expensive chook house, and you could probably buy a lifetime of eggs for the same price, but if you are keen to keep your own hens and have some cash to play with, the Eglu Cube is an excellent choice. Easy to keep clean, mites won't infest the timber because there isn't any, weather proof, fox proof, and easy to manouver around the garden.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Briiliant - Lisa, 22 April 2017
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Walk in run so brilliant and my chicken loves it also a lot easier for me to clean. Would recommend it to anyone maybe be more expensive but is truly brilliant


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Secure, sturdy & well built hutch - Kirsten, 22 April 2017
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

We are delighted with the quality of this hutch & run. The hutch is easy to clean. The run gives our rabbits lots of space to run around, while keeping the safe & secure. So that our rabbits don't hurt their feet on the wire mesh on the bottom of the run, we have to keep moving the hutch & run to longer patches of grass because the rabbits eat so much of the grass underneath their run.


Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Excellent bedding for chickens - Kevin, 22 April 2017
Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

This bedding is superabsorbent and last for ages, doesn't clump together like sawdust or paper based products.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Just as a note - I live in Sydney (Australia) which is temperate and I have waited about 8 months to write a review as I don't believe in rapid judgments. I am happy with the way it works. I had a wooden hutch before and it started to deteriorate quite rapidly. I move it around the grass area I have every 2-3 weeks to stop the chickens (I have 4) totally scratching out the area around the feeder bin. Cleaning is much easier but refilling the internal feeder bin is a bit of a pain to get it out and then fit it back in. That includes the water bin as well. I would suggest to open up the size of the squares in the mesh just to make it a bit easier. I moved the feeder and water bins to the outside of the coop to make it easier and reduce the amount of scratching for the spillage. They can't scratch through the outer skirt ;-). Apart from that a good decision. As I side comment I also bought the fencing and it works really well, however I would like to be able to buy just the mesh without the posts as it does degrade and tear. It will also give me more flexibility in moving lines of demarcation as I mow the lawn and limit their depredations. Cheers

1 of 1222   Next