Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9454
4 Stars:
2673
3 Stars:
707
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13185 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Brilliant concept that works - Michelle, 15 June 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube is an extremely well thought out chicken house for our 2 beautiful chickens. Audrey Henburn and Yolko Ono have settled in very well. We move it every 3-4 days. It did take an afternoon to put together as we were unsure what we were doing but once we recognised all the bits and what they did another one would be a breeze.. The only thing we’ve noticed is the eyelets on the canopy are starting to rust already. Were extremely happy with our purchase.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

Absolutely brilliant ! - David, 15 June 2018
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

This is exactly what we wanted and is exactly as described. We checked the market and this is the best option for us. Easy to erect,easy to move and we can see the chickens and enjoy them. Perfect.


Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

100% pleased - Veronica, 14 June 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

We have the 9 x 15 enclosure for our rescued girl. She now can get fresh air, hear and watch the birds, and play ..... safe and secure! It was easy to assemble, and was worth every minute and dollar. I highly recommend!


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

very easy to use - Christine, 13 June 2018
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

I bought a 2x3x2 m chicken run with the eglu coop. It took 2 solid days to put it all together and my fingers were rather sore at the end. But it was all worth it. This is an extremely user-friendly arrangement, easy to clean. Locks work, etc. One of the feeders did not shut properly and I had very prompt replacement. The swing does not get used,they prefer the perch. I have 3 chickens and would not put any more in this arrangement. ( I let them out, whenever at home)


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great investment! Chicks (and me!) are very happy! - Caroline, 13 June 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

The Eglu Cube is a great investment. I have 5 chicks and this was a perfect size for them. I feel very at ease knowing they are safe from predators but also seem happy in their home as well. Only downside was the assembly took 5 hours and that was with 3 people doing it! But it was worth it in long run. Great product, attractive too. Highly recommend!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with Accessories - Green

Recently purchased the Eglu Classic. - Mark, 12 June 2018
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with Accessories - Green

Very premium product. The hens love it.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Go + English Angora - Troy, 12 June 2018
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

My English Angora (Angus) has been in his Eglu Go hutch and run for a couple of months now. It’s a big upgrade from the standard timber hutch and run I purchased a year ago when I got him. I fill the hutch with hay, and have found cleaning it so much easier than the old hutch. Although it seems a little flimsy at first, I’ve found it’s pretty sturdy and I am able to manovour the hutch and run around the yard on my own. The height inside the run is good and fits a timber box and fabric tunnel with room to spare. I have built an extra run that joins where the side door is and attach this during the day. Of a night I bought a heavy duty tarp and some shade cloth to protect against the elements and mosquitoes. While a lot of Angora owners keep their bunnies indoors, Angus is pretty cheeky and loves to explore, and the Go hutch has kept him warm and dry (so his wool is always in pretty good condition). If you have the $$$ then I would definitely recommend the Go hutch over any of the timber or metal products - especially for Aussie conditions.


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Medium to Large Eggs

Good but not great - Anna, 12 June 2018
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Medium to Large Eggs

The idea behind this is brilliant, but it doesn’t always work in the way in which it should. The eggs sometimes get stuck as they roll, so then starts the fiddly procedure of unsticking them and popping them back in line. It is good however, for making sure you are eating the older eggs first even if they don’t always roll there!


Rocky Peck Toy

Chicken fun! - Sarah, 11 June 2018
Rocky Peck Toy

I fill this with freeze dried mealy worms and my girls have a field day with it ; ) Only complaint is the attachment string that comes with isn't anywhere near long enough to hang it from the top of your 2 panel height walk in runs! I had to improvise an extension....


Johnsons Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Good stuff - Sue, 11 June 2018
Johnsons Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Very good smells nice would reccomend

1 of 1319   Next