Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
14301
4 Stars:
3334
3 Stars:
866
2 Stars:
228
1 Star:
258
Average Rating: Based on 18988 Reviews

New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Green drinker - Julia, 27 January 2022
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Not as good as the old drinker with the nipples. Wish I could get hold of another one if those. With the new one the water gets very dirty


Geo Bird Bath

Looks fab! Budgies love it. - Helen, 27 January 2022
Geo Bird Bath

Love this cage, tried others for my little budgies, but this one is the one! Spacious and so cool. Budgies love climbing in and out of it and it is so easy to keep clean. Which makes everyone happy! ????????


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Another excellent piece of design. - Phil, 26 January 2022
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Works very well. I expanded my mobile Eglu set up because of Avian flu and needing to keep the hens contained for a while instead of free ranging them in the garden. It meant I lost the ability to move the run easily because the 6ftx6ft walk in run extension is big and bulky once assembled. It is though well designed and easy to assemble by two people. I did most of it on my own and another pair of hands would have been very welcome for some of the fiddly bits. The barn door gate panels arrived bent unfortunately but were usable so I didn't return them. The gate latches are excellent.


Maya® Donut Cat Bed with Hairpin Gold feet

Very stylish - Joanna, 26 January 2022
Maya® Donut Cat Bed with Hairpin Gold feet

Bought 2 of these for my chihuahuas and they absolutely love them… they are ideal for my dogs


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Small - Grey

Fabulous - Gill, 25 January 2022
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Small - Grey

I bought this for my Yorkshire terrier for Christmas. He is really happy with it. The quality is outstanding and very stylish.


Base with Square Wood Feet for Omlet Dog Beds - Small - Pack of 4

Happy with them. They really set the bed off.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

Fantastic bolster bed - Rachel, 25 January 2022
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

Beautiful bolster bed. Ordered a size small. Super quick delivery and Elsie approves too. Perfect thank you


Beehaus Green

Seems great so far - Brooklands, 25 January 2022
Beehaus Green

For a full review please see our YouTube channel at Brooklands Honey Bees. So far I am happy with the item, delivery time was a lot longer than expected but given everything going on in the world I'm not to bothered by that, the hive in theroy seems excellent but won't have bees in it till spring (January at time of writing this review) so will be able to give a better opinion then on my YouTube channel. My only complaint at this time which is why I have only given 4 stars is due to the number of frames supplied, for a 22 frame hive (11 on each side) only 10 come with the kit which is one short, not a massive issue for me but if your new to beekeeping and by a package of bees I suggest you buy another pack of frames. My advice to Omelt, keep the jars and simply provide some more frames for the brood box. Otherwise very good


Feldy High Energy Chicken Pecker Balls - Pack of 6

tasty pecker balls - Sheridan, 25 January 2022
Feldy High Energy Chicken Pecker Balls - Pack of 6

they go down a treat


Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket 36 - Grey and Cream

Soft blanket - Charlotte, 24 January 2022
Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket 36 - Grey and Cream

Bought two of these blankets and Martha and Watson love them just saving for the bed now super quality so soft wash beautifully

1 of 1899   Next