Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10492
4 Stars:
3001
3 Stars:
791
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14652 Reviews

Combi Cover for Walk in Chicken Run - Roof

Chicken run roof - Cecelia, 22 April 2019
Combi Cover for Walk in Chicken Run - Roof

Received the roof very quickly. Excellent quality and day to install. I would definitely recommend this product.


Nettex Total Mite Kill Powder - 2KG

Very happy. - Catherine, 22 April 2019
Nettex Total Mite Kill Powder - 2KG

Does exactly as described, happy with my purchase, great price and fast delivery.would buy from this company again, thank you.


Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Great Mobile Chicken House - Mary, 22 April 2019
Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

I love it the mobility and light weight. I have been using it as a way to clear new garden beds of grass and weeds as well as fertilizing the soil. Besides the chickens are never short on bugs and are entertained with their new surroundings.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Excellent . - Keith, 22 April 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Well Made cat Cage.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 42 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

We wanted to free range our chickens but the issue of course is that to get


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

great product - Jennifer, 21 April 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

I searched extensively for a plastic hard resin coop for my new chickens found this one finally on sale in the spring and wow was I glad I got it the girls have loved it ever since and are laying eggs everyday and it's so easy to move around I didn't even purchase the wheels or the run I just push the coop up underneath the shade tree and the girls love it. And I could go on and on and on about how easy it is to clean I use a spray bottle with some vinegar in it wipe it down in 5 minutes put the tray poop in the compost and we're good to go and I put lavender in the nest box for the girls they love it


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Great fence for making a small pen - Brenda, 21 April 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The pen is great, pretty easy to install with some help from my husband. I did use some extra tent pegs to secure it as the ground is not not perfectly flat. I love the fact it can be moved if necessary but I do worry about foxes digging under it, I had a stray cat in the pen one morning so I always lock the chucks in their coup at night. It does seem to keep the chucks in though, mine are prone to escaping but they don’t like flying over the sides because they moves a bit. I have a wooden fence to one side of the pen so I put bean netting over the top of the enclosure to stop them getting out, it is working well so far.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Excellent Product - Josh, 20 April 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

I purchased this cat run , 6 by 9 by 6, last year for my two house bound felines, felt bad they could not go outside. The instructions were straight forward and the assembly , while lengthy , was very very easy to understand and execute. My cats have since been noticeably happier if not intent on bringing frogs, bird parts and mice in the house for us. As a review, this is a solid product that is worth the investment and I will be purchasing more ( possible chicken equipment) from this company, I am very pleased with my purchase thus far.


Smite Professional Disinfectant 1 Litre Concentrate

Really good product - Dee, 19 April 2019
Smite Professional Disinfectant 1 Litre Concentrate

I’ve used this before for cleaning my chicken coop and run. This time I used it to clean my empty greenhouse. I added a few other ingredients to ensure the water marks came off the glass, namely bicarbonate of soda, vinegar, and a few drops of washing up. Filled a big bucket with this mix and water and used a window brush to reach the top windows. Worked really well. Then turned to use smite with water and washed the car. Worked well with no streaks.


Eglu Cube Mk2 - 1m Run Extension

Egglu - Corey, 19 April 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 - 1m Run Extension

Got the Egglu and love it. Looks good. Took a few hours to assemble (got the extended run). Solid and the seals on the doors are high quality. Only wish there was a bigger hutch to hold more chicks.

1 of 1466   Next