Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13803
4 Stars:
3267
3 Stars:
830
2 Stars:
213
1 Star:
245
Average Rating: Based on 18359 Reviews

Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Brilliant - Rogerson, 15 October 2021
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Decided to keep chickens again really miss descent eggs had a cube before but wanted something a bit smaller for a different location so there was no doubt at all it had to be omlet absolutely brilliant products it's the Dyson of the animal world so very well done


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Ok nothing special - Carol, 15 October 2021
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

I have had these about 3weeks now they are fine expensive for what you get and they took ages to arrive


Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

the most convenient purchase I have arranged for my two lops. They were the best solution I could have had for them be happy.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Very Classy for my gerbils - Scott, 15 October 2021
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Very good quality


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Wasn't my first option - Jeremy, 15 October 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Wasn't my first, but glad I returned my first and installed this instead. Quality door easy to install. I checked over the next week for opening and closing make sure no chickens were left behind and it worked great!


Plaque - Beware of the Bantams

Bantam sign - Paula, 14 October 2021
Plaque - Beware of the Bantams

Makes me smile each time I look at it


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

Game changer - Louise, 14 October 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

I got this dog bed this morning and it has already changed our lives! My 9 month old whippet refused to sleep in her previous bed: she would only sleep next to me on the sofa. That meant that she would be restless, and get up when I got up. Within an hour of this bed being assembled, she was choosing it over the sofa, and she’s now been crashed out on it for a couple of hours, not moving. Unheard of! Also got her the blanket, and that is lovely and comfy for her too. Brilliant.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Great BUT kittens can escape through the roof! - Gab, 14 October 2021
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

There is no doubt that this is a great looking cat run designed with adult cats in mind. I have purchased it for my rescues which are mostly little kittens and transported it over 1500 miles overseas. The assembly was easy and completed in just a few hours. However kittens managed to escape through the roof that is too wide for little kittens. This was dangerous and they ended up on the road. Luckily none of them were hurt. Finally I solved the problem by buying and attaching sun mesh shade onto the roof of the cat run. Please consider re-designing the roof mesh holes to be the same width as the side panels to prevent kittens from escaping.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Love this door!! Highly recommend! - Texas, 14 October 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

We have had this door for about a year now. We have had no problems with it at all. Works perfectly and takes away much of the "work" of having chickens. I still check on them daily for food, water, safety etc..but I can do this as my schedule allows and not at dawn and dusk to open/close their coop. In the year since having this, we have only had to change the batteries once. We added a second coop to separate our hens a few days ago, and I immediately wished I had another automatic door, which I will be ordering today. I cannot recommend this product highly enough!!


Eglu Run Handles

I should have bought these when I bought my coop. - Tanya, 14 October 2021
Eglu Run Handles

The handles make moving the coop so much easier and seems like they will help it to last better by not stressing the sides of it when its moved.

1 of 1836   Next