Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10954
4 Stars:
2887
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14945 Reviews

Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Good, sturdy fencing, very versatile. Easy to put together - but the little metal toggles are tough on the fingers! Would certainly purchase again and will recommend to other poultry keepers.


Combi Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Great Quality, perfect - Izzy, 14 July 2020
Combi Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

With tarps and other things I have used to cover the cage, my pigs get confused whether it is day or night, as not much light is let in. With this cover, that fits perfectly, they still get light, but are also protected, so they can spend the maximum time outside protected. 100% would buy this again!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Automatic Chicken Door - Janet, 14 July 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I don't normally write reviews but i have to say this is a great product. We fitted it to a wooden coup and it fits like a glove and so great you can time when the chickens get out in the run and me not having to go out in the pouring rain in the morning or the evening. Would really recommend.


Autodoor Attachment Kit for Eglu Cube Mk1

Best Buy Time saver - Karen, 14 July 2020
Autodoor Attachment Kit for Eglu Cube Mk1

We are so happy with our auto door as it will keep us and our chickens happy no more walking outside to open and close them in and they won’t have to wait for us to get up Took a bit to understand settings but got there and managed to set for our time to open and close Very easy to fit and operate Looks good too Would like a remote if this ever comes as upgrade


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Brilliant - Emma, 13 July 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

This is worth its weight in gold, the girls can let themselves out in the morning when i want a lay in! The can put themselves to bed when it is wet and cold, Perfect!


Memory Foam Bolster Cat Bed Small - Peach

Cat Likes It, Good Product - Michael, 13 July 2020
Memory Foam Bolster Cat Bed Small - Peach

Really pleased with how this bed has turned out. First and foremost, the cat loves it. She's lounging in it right now, as I write this. I'm working from home during the Covid situation and so I see how much she uses it (which is a lot), so it's feeling like money well spent. The product feels like it's well made. It needs a little assembly on arrival and everything felt of a good standard. I believe the outer cover is machine washable, which is a real bonus. Also, looks much nicer than a lot of the other options on the market, although it is a little on the pricey side. That being said, if it lasts a good number of years, I won't be begrudging that.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Awesome autodoor - Alicia, 13 July 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

I'm so thrilled with my autodoor that I just ordered a second! It is wonderful to not have to worry about getting out in time to let my girls out, or making sure they are closed up and secured in the evenings. I've tested the safety "stop" by putting my hand in front of the door, and was pleased to see that it does stop, so my chickies won't get squished!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

YAY! - Guenevere, 13 July 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

I'm a first time hen keeper. My children and I are really enjoying our purchase. I had to have help from my teenage daughter putting the Eglu coop together, but it was great. Everything came well organized in proper packaging. We do have predators in our area and the coop and run are super sturdy. We love our coop!


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2 - Jason, 13 July 2020
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

This catio was purrfect! Well made, sturdy and between the two of us very easy to assemble. Thank you Omlet for a great product. …..wish you made cat tunnels too so we didn't have to do some woodwork to get them to this....


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

The height and double-doors are AMAZING! - Kristen, 13 July 2020
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

I love love love the height and double-doors of this run. I won't lie, I didn't love putting it together (not because it was hard, just time-consuming), but if you just focus on one step at a time, you'll be done before you know it. The chickens love it too; we do allow them to free-range, but we leave the bottom door open so they can come and go as they please, which they do!

1 of 1495   Next