Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8776
4 Stars:
2516
3 Stars:
686
2 Stars:
157
1 Star:
186
Average Rating: Based on 12321 Reviews

Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Great product - James, 21 June 2017
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Staightforward to construct although one small part was faulty and another missing the company replaced these immediately. Very pleased with the final product, guinea pigs seem contented with plenty of space to dart around, easy access for their young owners (5 and 3 years old), easy to clean and move around the garden daily.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go UP 810.0128

Good Purchase - Sally-Anne, 20 June 2017
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go UP 810.0128

This cover is brilliant for keeping the rain off and the run dry.


Apple Feeder

How fast can an apple vanish? - Deb, 19 June 2017
Apple Feeder

If you want to know the answer can one of these great feeders for your chickens. On the first day of use they looked at it for a good five minutes as Chickens do, then on pecked twice and the others descended like a cockey on eels. Easy to use fun to watch . Love it almost as much as the Chickens!


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Review of Quite hamster cage - Rachel, 18 June 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This is a lovely, elegant hamster home, cleverly disguised as a piece of furniture. Have been meaning to review it for ages. Our hamster, Alexandra, loves it; it's Alexandra's palace! The only thing was that she managed to get the door open, so now we have to put clips on, but when we bought her they said she was feisty! Otherwise it's perfect, so much better and more beautiful than other hamster cages on the market.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

White hamster cage - Samantha, 18 June 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Beautiful piece of furniture. My lovely little addition she loves her stylish home. Plus the wheel is nearly silent - great in my small flat. Delivery quick - small issues was resolved very quickly.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

Excellent addition - Roy, 18 June 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

I purchased this addition to raise my Iglu Go off the floor and prevent rats from nesting under the coup It was very easy to assemble and to my amazement the girls went straight up the ladder in the evening with no encouragement. It also make cleaning and collecting the eggs so much easier - if you haven't got this then I strongly suggest you get one... oh yes, and I've made a dust bath for the girls underneath the now raised coup which they love!


Clear Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 1m (810.0092)

Good quality - Sarah, 17 June 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 1m (810.0092)

An additional purchase , already got one of these covers. Very good quality, last ages without being discoloured or rotting. easy to fit with bungees & eyelets.


Cube Mk2 Drinker Assembly (064.0033) - Green

Brilliant product love the new design, much better access for the chickens and the clip attachment stops it falling off -a problem I found with the old shape drinker. Love the shiny surface too


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Review - Barbara, 16 June 2017
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package  - Purple

So far I am pleased with my purchase


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Chook caravan - Erika, 16 June 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We chose the omlet because it looked long lasting (as compared to some timber ones), easy to clean, super sturdy and safe and quite attractive and of course it is portable which was a must for our small suburban backyard. Took a few hours to put together and my fingers hurt from all the clasps, but it came together ok and we're happy with the finished product. Only took the girls two nights before they started putting themselves to bed at dusk. We LOVE how it locks up like a vault for night time, you can sleep soundly knowing the girls are locked up tight and safe from foxes. The wire mesh of the run is lovely and sturdy too and we have had no issues with vermin trying to get to left over food meaning you can fill the food container quite full without worries. Cleaning is a breeze, we were worried it might get stinky, but a full cleanup and wash of the coop area once a week has been fine. Our girls are too young to lay yet so the nest box is closed off, the door is handy. We can't wait until the auto door mechanism is available, will be especially happy when we have chicken sitters as we are worried about them forgetting to lock the door at dusk. We let our chooks out to free range when we are home but otherwise they are very content in the run area with enough room, we added a piece of dowel under the coop in the run so they can roost there during the day time if it is raining or they just feel like relaxing. It is on the pricier side compared to others on the market but we feel it was worth paying more for. Very highly recommended.

1 of 1233   Next