Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12466
4 Stars:
3036
3 Stars:
759
2 Stars:
168
1 Star:
192
Average Rating: Based on 16621 Reviews

Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Medium

Great durable gloves! - Sarah, 26 February 2021
Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Medium

I bought these a few weeks ago & they are great. They are cotton lined (great for eczema/dermatitis types like me), thick & durable!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

So worth it - Catoline, 26 February 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

I bought this to replace an old one which no longer works I’m so happy to have one up and running again. The freedom ???? for me and the girls. Highly recommend this product ????????


Clear Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

Good product - Alison, 26 February 2021
Clear Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

Great to have a fitted wind break. Shame the cable ties aren’t reusable but solved that with my own reusable ones.


Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Medium

Superb gloves! - Josh, 26 February 2021
Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Medium

Superb gloves! I bought them because I was sick of ripping through pair after pair of washing up gloves - and I’m extremely happy with them! They’re strong yet flexible, and easy to clean if you wanted to use them for other tasks.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Grey

Excellent bed! - Michelle, 25 February 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Grey

Following quality control checks by the cat, the dog has found this to be a comfortable, well made, stylish bed that she is so glad her human bought for her!


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate Walnut

Excellent product - Joan, 25 February 2021
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate Walnut

Bought this for our new Maltese puppy. He absolutely loves it. Excellent quality, really worth the money.


Feeder for Eglu Go - Leaf Green

Design fault - Penelope, 25 February 2021
Feeder for Eglu Go - Leaf Green

Whilst the size and ease of feeding food which remains dry is excellent, the small extrusion on the front damages the breast feathers so that each of my three chicken has a bald patch exactly where they rub against it when they feed. I am hoping one of the other designs will avoid this problem.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fantastic cage - Chloe, 25 February 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I purchased this cage 2 years ago for our hamster, sadly he died recently after a happy life in this wonderful little home. I wanted to write a review to say how fantastic this cage was for us. It is ridiculously easy to clean, so it didn’t ever feel like a drag. We also have 2 very attentive cats who would visit our hamster daily, I didn’t feel he was unsafe with keen cats around. The cage is a great piece of furniture so our fluffy friend lived in the main living space which in turn made him very sociable as I would often talk to him whilst tidying up. I did a lot of research before buying this cage and 2 years later I have no regrets. Thank you Omlet for your great design.


Topology Dog Bed with Sheepskin Topper and Black Metal Hairpin Feet - Medium

We wanted to get our mini schnauzer pup a new big girl bed and having purchased products from omlet before received an email advertising the new topology bed. Even though a quite expensive it is well worth paying the bit extra, love that you can swap the tops and lots of options. We went for sheepskin as fits in with our decor. She was laying on the matress whilst I was putting base together. She loves laying on it bathing in sun.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Gave my hamster a good life - Lily, 25 February 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I got this for my hamster almost two years ago now, it was simple to build and the added extras where a good size. My little peko loved her cage she would always be on the wheel and burrowing in the box below. The plastic box is very deep and that is perfect for a hamster. My hamster died a couple of days ago sleeping soundly in her favourite spot in her bedding. Thanks guys

1 of 1663   Next