Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

9055

4 Stars:

1716

3 Stars:

413

2 Stars:

122

1 Star:

127
Average Rating: Based on 11433 Reviews

Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - purple

Great quality - Taree, 22 June 2022

Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - purple

This play tunnel is much better quality than I expected. Delivery took a few weeks but well worth the wait. I would definitely recommend this product, you won't be disappointed


Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Best chicken bedding! - Subeedoo, 22 June 2022

Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

I’ve been buying Auboise bedding for my chickens for years after doing lots of research. Its fantastic because you don’t need to keep changing it. Its highly absorbent and forms clumps, so you just need to clear out the dry bits. I have 5 girls, snd one bag lasts 12 months! Value for money!


Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Hens like these - Katie, 21 June 2022

Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

I bought these as a treat for the hens, they're a bit crumbly and didn't last long.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

WORTH THE WAIT!!!! - Krste, 21 June 2022

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

I finally received the coop after waiting 8 weeks! Definitely worth the wait! Our ladies love the coop! It is perfect! Wonderful product!!!


Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Robust cover with secure fastenings - can't fault it! - Sally, 21 June 2022

Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Omlet were very helpful in recommending the best type/size of run cover for our Omlet Outdoor Guinea Pig Run, providing excellent customer service. The cover is great quality, very robust and exceptionally easy to fit.


Eglu Run Handles

Good Handles, but a little too narrow. - Micha, 21 June 2022

Eglu Run Handles

We didn't purchase the handles at first, but honestly it was a little cumbersome to move without them, even with just the coop plus 3' run. We then added another 3' extension to the run and it became near impossible to move without handles. So now we have the handles and they are working great. My only feedback is that the angle in of the handles makes the entry into the run really narrow. I realize this probably makes them easier to use, but I when I move the coop weekly it seems that entry into the run is more important since we use that daily. I also think the handles should be included in the product if you order the cube with wheels.


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Worth Every Penny!! - Micha, 21 June 2022

Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

At first we thought these screws were expensive and unnecessary, but after weeks of arduously pulling up tent stakes to move the coop, I decided to purchase the screw pegs. They are a game changer for us and moving the coop is now super easy with the handy dandy drill attachment they include with the screws! I love these so much that I will also be taking a few camping from now on!


Autodoor Attachment Kit for Omlet Chicken Runs

Good Door But Difficult to Clean Track - Frank, 21 June 2022

Autodoor Attachment Kit for Omlet Chicken Runs

After the purchase of two Omlet Automatic Doors, I've found them to be a good investment. The timed settings option is great to allow owner to set entry and exit times for a coop and run. However, once the mechanism is plugged with something (straw, dirt, etc.), the door is most difficult to clean and clear. I strongly suggest an update where the door can completely be removed to allow better access to the track for cleaning.


Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

The only cat litter my Persian will use! - Jules, 21 June 2022

Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Tried all the cat litters available and found this the only one my fussy Persian will use. No tracking and soft in his feet. Well worth the money and can’t recommend it highly enough!


Zippi Rabbit Shelter - Green

They like it ! - Massachusetts, 21 June 2022

Zippi Rabbit Shelter - Green

Nice big extra hiding spot - matched their rabbit eglu and looks great together. The bunnies love it.

1 of 1144   Next