Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9579
4 Stars:
2691
3 Stars:
711
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13332 Reviews

Cube Mk2 Frame Ladder Assembly (064.0030)

Ladder Assembly - Emma, 13 August 2018
Cube Mk2 Frame Ladder Assembly (064.0030)

The ladder was easy to assemble. The sticky grips were easy to attach and the ladder fits easily to the cube. I have large chickens and wonder how robust the ladder is going to be long term? Time will tell. Thanks Omlet - so pleased with the cube!


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

Very easy to put up and great value for money.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube Mk2 - Theresa, 12 August 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

10 out of 10 to Eglu for the design of this amazing hen house. I am a total convert after having used traditional wooden houses over the years. Simple lines, spacious for my hens, very hygienic and easy to clean, also very manoeuvrable on the sturdy wheels.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Fido dog bed grey - Sheila, 12 August 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Fits Fido 36 bed well and dog is very comfortable on it and sleeps well


Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Fido Studio 36 - Sheila, 12 August 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Very well packaged. Took some time to make up. Instructions a proper booklet not flimsy paper. Dog loves his new bed.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Amazing! - Sarah, 11 August 2018
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

I absolutely love this hamster cage. I gave it 4/5 stars for only one reason; I found the piece difficult to put together with very confusing instructions. Past that though, this cage is amazing! I wanted a home for my pet that didn't look tacky, and had a very hard time finding something big enough for my hamster that didnt take up too much room in my apartment. I was nervous after putting the cage together that my hamster wouldnt be able to figure out how to move up and down the verticle tube, but soon realized this was a silly thought, and she figured it out just fine. I also had hesitations about my hamster's ability to break out of the cage (hamsters Ive had when I was young seemed to be able to break out of anything I put them in). But after a couple of days with the cage, I have no more worries! It looks great as a side table, and is very sturdy and secure.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fabulous hamster home - Sheila, 11 August 2018
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Hamid, my Syrian hamster loves his new home. It only took him 1 day to work out how to go up and down the tube. So easy to keep clean. The wheel is nice and quiet.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

CATS LOVE IT! - Lorna, 9 August 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Good sturdy quality item. I have two lovely Ragdoll cats who are kept as house cats for their own protection. The Omlet enclosure enables my cats to have outdoor fun and fresh air. We found construction took about 7 hours, fairly easy with the booklet. Would certainly recommend Omlet.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Chickens love it! - Glenn, 8 August 2018
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Run is attractive, convenient to use, and sturdy. Some assembly challenges, mostly securing the clamps. Shipping notification apparently got mixed up, but everything arrived close to the original estimated date. Might be ordering another to expand the hen playground.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

Our rabbits are so much happier in the larger run. It would be good if the doors had a child proof lock on them

1 of 1334   Next