Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11430
4 Stars:
2946
3 Stars:
755
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15487 Reviews

Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Cats love it - Katie, 21 September 2020
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Ordered 3 kits on Saturday and they arrived on Tuesday. Thought that was great. Put them together myself over two afternoons. Cats use a window in the house to go in and out. Was very easy and they love the end result. Highly recommend Omlet thank you


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Fantastic Chicken Coop, easy to move and clean.


Natures Grub Garlic & Herb Superfoods Chicken Treat 600g

A lovely treat - Deborah, 21 September 2020
Natures Grub Garlic & Herb Superfoods Chicken Treat 600g

Easy ordering, Quick delivery, Chickens love them. What’s not to like?


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 42 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Chicken Proof!! - Gillian, 21 September 2020
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 42 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Does what it says on the tin; needs a couple of people to put up but once in place it has kept my little Houdinis where they should be! Looks smart and tidy too. Would recommend.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

Eglu Hutch for Mr Chippy - Cassandra, 21 September 2020
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

We kept looking for a hutch for our bunny Mr Chippy. We kept coming back to the Eglu Hutch with a 2m run. We are delighted with the purchase and so is Mr Chippy. He would be able to come in the house but it was a risky business with a dog, cat and a puppy. He still comes in but he seems very happy with his hutch. He will bounce up to you for a pat but bounce back into his hutch when he's had enough. It was well worth the investment and we are very happy with the Hutch.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Love it! - Gavin, 20 September 2020
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

We love it, more importantly though the birds took to it from the word go. It’s super easy to clean and the nest bowl does indeed get used when they want to lay. So far so good. Really pleased overall.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

It’s a great product. - Cam, 20 September 2020
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Nice product - Lynn, 20 September 2020
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

As we are not very hands on we goggled and found a very good you tube video on how to put this together It took a while but we were very pleased with result. We use it for 3 medium size lop bunnies they seem very happy with their new home. From a humans point of view it’s very pleasing to look at in the garden easy to clean out. You have to make sure the hutch is on level ground or the back door sticks won’t open very well how many people have really level lawns well we don’t! I find the hutch too small to shut at night so leave it open as my bunnies like to play and come out at night natural for bunnies to do. So won’t shut the door anyway but it handy to shut bunnies in run when cleaning. In the very cold winter months my lops live indoors. So won’t be using it all year round. I do not use the inside hay rack or water bottle as it gets in the way and you can’t see if the water runs out . All in all I’m very happy with the run and hutch and we plan to get the adjoining tunnels too So our bunnies can run & play.


Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

good product, happy with purchase - Deborah, 20 September 2020
Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

very easy to install and program. I have it set on manual right now but will use the auto feature when it gets closer to winter and shorter days. When I put the light on, the chicks wastes no time going in for the night!


Zippi Rabbit Playpen Starter Pack - Single Height

Rabbit playpen starter pack - Helen, 20 September 2020
Zippi Rabbit Playpen Starter Pack - Single Height

Very pleased with this product

1 of 1549   Next