Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12930
4 Stars:
3097
3 Stars:
771
2 Stars:
177
1 Star:
206
Average Rating: Based on 17182 Reviews

Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Blends in well - Dan, 18 May 2021
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

We bought this for a Syrian Hamster around a month ago. Really quick and easy to put together and very easy to clean each week. The hamster got used to it very quickly and loves the separate space for sleep, food, foraging and exercise. The bottom drawer is useful to store food, treats and cleaning materials, and it blends in nicely with the rest of the furniture. Overall, a terrific purchase.


Rabbit Play Tunnel with Connector Rings

Great product. - Tan, 16 May 2021
Rabbit Play Tunnel with Connector Rings

I brought this tunnel for my rabbit, she absolutely loves it and we find her playing hide and seek in it as well as napping in there often.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

The girls love the routine, I love sleeping in - Meghan, 16 May 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

We bought this a month ago and I enjoy not waking up with the sun every day to let the girls out. They enjoy the routine. It really is the perfect system. Easy to install and set up A+++ would buy again.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Hands down the best! - Carrie, 16 May 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Our chicks have been in their run for 2 weeks and we LOVE our auto door! The installation was easy, the door works well and we recommend it to everyone we know with chickens!!


Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

fabulous - An Omleteer, 13 May 2021
Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

My recue hens ate going mad for this stuff, they love it


Packed Maya Walk In Bed Grey (086.0045.0001)

Very happy cat - Sarah, 13 May 2021
Packed Maya Walk In Bed Grey (086.0045.0001)

I took a big risk buying this, knowing that I own 2 cats who would probably prefer the box! However, I found Pops fast asleep the next morning and it's now his number one favourite spot - so a big thumbs up from both of us! Pops is a small cat (around 4kg). Colin (5+kg) tried it but found it too small.


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Well worth it - Stig, 13 May 2021
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

We unscrew and rescrew the pegs weekly when we move our run around the garden. Easy to spot in the grass and really does the job. Perfect!


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Easy to move - Stig, 13 May 2021
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

The best thing I have found about this secure run is the ability of two people to lift it and move it, to rotate the decimation of our lawn! We do it weekly, before the grass grows too high through the skirt. I had to wait ages for delivery- very frustrating- but well worth it in the end


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I love the coop now that it’s assembled. It took us much longer than the 3-4 hours Omlet instructions stated. Our four chickens seem to love it too. I like that it’s made from recycled plastic. It’s super easy to keep clean.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Automatic door - Elaine, 12 May 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Excellent door as it closed from the side and not the top, no string or pully. Very easy to install and fit to the chicken coop. It has been fitted for a few weeks and no problems whatsoever, closes after dark and opens early in the morning without the need for us to go outside. Also I like the long cable to the control box, I fitted ours on the outside of the chicken coop so it is easy to get to if needed or when we do need to change the batteries. Nothing negative I could say really.

1 of 1719   Next