Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8873
4 Stars:
2543
3 Stars:
696
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
188
Average Rating: Based on 12461 Reviews

Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Aubiose Bedding - Chloe, 18 August 2017
Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Fab.


Nature's Grub Diatomaceous Earth 200g Puffer Bottle

No fuss in a bottle - Simon, 18 August 2017
Nature's Grub Diatomaceous Earth 200g Puffer Bottle

Quick and easy to use in the plastic squeezable puffer bottle. I haven't had mites (yet) but bought this to help prevent them from getting any and so far it's working great. Great price and quick delivery.


Nettex Scaly Leg Remover - 250ml

Easy to use one time application for minor scaly leg. - Simon, 18 August 2017
Nettex Scaly Leg Remover - 250ml

I have applied this to one of my chickens who had a slight case of scaly leg and with a few days she has improved greatly. Her legs are looking a lot better and she is almost back to her old self.


Johnsons Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Clean, Safe & smells nice! - Lynne, 18 August 2017
Johnsons Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

re-assuring to use a product specifically designed with the safety of animals in mind. handy easy to use spray, no need to dilute, i think it will last a while


Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Aubiose Bedding - Lynne, 18 August 2017
Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Great, but i was hoping for something softer for my featherless friends. Topped it off with carefresh confetti bedding... yes my girls are spoilt!


Hanging Seed Decoration Set of 3

Seed Decoration - Lynne, 18 August 2017
Hanging Seed Decoration Set of 3

these are a fantastic big size, worth every penny. My ex-working girls seemed a little confused with hanging treats at first, but it didn't take them long to figure it out. i wish i had hung them out of the rain as i think they would have lasted longer.


Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

Confetti Bedding - Lynne, 18 August 2017
Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

I love using this for my chickens, no reason why they can't be fresh dry, comfortable And pretty, it's fun, and i want more!!!


Mixed Chicken Grit - 1.25kg

Chicken Grit - Lynne, 18 August 2017
Mixed Chicken Grit - 1.25kg

A lovely mix, and a strong package.


Windbreak for Eglu Go Up

Wind Break - Lynne, 18 August 2017
Windbreak for Eglu Go Up

This is the BEST accessory for my Eglu Go Up, my free range chooks use it for shelter from the rain all the time, as it's clear i love to see them cosy in there. Quick & easy to attach. a 'must have' for happy comfortable hens


Beco Bags (x60) Travel (4x15)

- Andrew, 17 August 2017
Beco Bags (x60) Travel (4x15)

1 of 1247   Next