Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Catios - Large, Spacious Outdoor Cat Enclosures

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 132 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Fantastic Outdoor Space for Our Cats - Brian,

Purchased the 2 x 3 x 2 Catio recently and all I can say is that is Brilliant. The deign and quality of ALL the components is superb and made to last. I also purchased the additional Porch to give us added security and peace of mind when 'installing' our 2 Cats. I ordered the items and to my amazing it all arrived the following day! Amazing delivery service. There were lots of clearly marked boxes and LOTS & LOTS of components. So, whatever you do, READ THE INSTRUCTIONS & WATCH THE VIDEOS that are readably available on Omlet's Web site. Then just TAKE YOUR TIME - NO RUSH. I built our Catio and Porch over 2 days, on my own and found it easy to follow the instructions and bit by bit it grew into the finished article, Just Amazing and our two rescue Cats just LOVE IT so much. Thank You Omlet!
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: May 2022


Brilliant - Jacqueline, Merseyside,

After lots of research we decided a stand-alone catio was the one for us. We purchased Omlet Catio about 3 weeks ago. It arrived promptly and efficiently. It took a couple of hours to assemble bit slow to start off but once we got into the flow it all clicked together very easy. Our Ragdoll kitty loves it and can now spend time out in the garden when we are all out there. It blends into the garden very well.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 2 x 2

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 1 Ragdoll pets


Even "I" could assemble my Catio - Carol, Florida,

My cats are happy in their protected environment. So happy I discovered Omlet. Thank you for your support when I needed an extra piece to be mailed.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Tabbies! Brown and G pets


Quality Catio - Stuart, Cumbria,

Finally managed to save up and purchase one of these catio’s as we had a previous one that was cheaply made by myself with wood and mesh. Construction was very easy after following the how to video, no screws or hammers etc are needed which was a breath of fresh air from my previous build. We attached ours to the entrance of our patios doors so the cats have the freedom to come in and out of house if needed. Very good quality and highly recommended.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Brilliant Enclosure for Cats - Tracy,

My cats are indoor cats, but I wanted them to be able to enjoy the garden and get fresh air in a safe and natural environment. This Catio is perfect as it is large and secure and as it is green it blends in well with the rest of the garden. I also bought 3 poles with a platform, 2 bridges, 3 steps, a hammock and a scratch post to keep them amused. They love the hammock as it is up high and they can see the birds fly over the catio.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 British shorthair pets


Catio - Helen, Cumbria,

After looking around for a long time and reading all the positive reviews I bought our catio, arrived the next day after ordering which was great. Assembled it with 2 people very easily, took a little longer than I thought but no complaints. I think it is fabulous and glad I chose omlet. Assembly instructions and video was brilliant and very helpful. Now comes the excitedly of making the inside fun did my boys, I have four male cats, they have had their first outing this morning and loved it, would definitely recommend. Thanks for the first class service so far.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Domestic short hair pets


Purrrfect catio! - Mark,

We got this catio so our 4 month old Siberian kitten could enjoy some time outdoors safely. After researching all options on the market, we decided on Omlet's catio, despite it being at the most expensive end of the market. Thankfully we are very pleased we invested in it. It was easy to assemble, even on our sloping lawn. There is enough give in each mesh panel section that it tolerates the bumpy sloping nature of our lawn well. We left the clips in warm water before using them to soften them, and we found that all the mesh panels connected easily. Much of it can be done by 1 person, but it was easier to have a helper. One panel had gotten slightly bent in transit or packing but I was able to move it back to position without much difficulty. The door mechanism is very secure. The whole structure is really stable. Our kitten loves being outdoors and until she's older and neutered, this gives her the opportunity she wouldn't otherwise have. We've got the 3 X 2 version, which gives plenty of room for climbing and jumping. I created a wooden play gym for her out of scraps of wood I had lying around.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 1 Siberian pets


Safe and secure - Elizabeth,

My girls love their catio, the platforms are large and secure with lovely easy to remove pads, the bridge, I think, adds to the rigidity so would recommend getting one! Don’t bother with the pads on the steps and make sure you check the rope, mine doesn’t fit my structure but was all in the same section when purchasing!
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 2 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Ragdolls and a moggi pets


Just what we required. - Jackson,

My nine-month-old Bengal/Cross kitten had an accident, breaking a hind leg. Following surgery I have strict instructions from the vet not to allow her to run or jump for eight weeks! She is confined to an indoor dog kennel but I needed an outdoor enclosure for her. The Omlet Catio arrived very promptly and is just what we need for the invalid. .
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 1 Bengal/Cross pets


Fantastic piece of engineering design - Stephen,

The Omlet Catio is quick and easy for two people to put up, the design of the panels and clip system is simply ingenious. You think this will never be rigid then you fit the roof and it is solid as a rock. It is without doubt the most scaleable option to fit any garden to allow your indoor cats some outdoor space in safety. All I need to do now is build the inside !!!
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Maine Coon x2 pets

1 of 14   Next