Verified Reviews for The Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 44 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Brilliant - Don’T,

Good quality, great looking dog house instead of just an ugly crate in the room. The service that I received was very good too - despite difficulties encountered due to Covid.

This reviewer has 1 pets


Great dog bed! - Helen,

Great bed that fits perfectly into my pups 36 inch crate. She loves it and sleeps really well on it. Great value for money.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 cockapoo pets


Fido Classic Crate - Carol,

We are very happy with the crate and so is our 12 week old pup !

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cavoodle pets


Fits like a glove - Tara,

These are the perfect fit, look so comfy and the covers dry in no time

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Romanian rescue pets


We just bought the next size up - Tara,

We have two fast-growing pups and were so impressed with Omlet crates that we have now bought the next size up - great quality and great service

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Romanian rescue pets


Ideal size - Paul,

This crate is ideal for our cavapoo puppy. The build quality is good and I’m happy to recommend the product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 Cavapoo pets


Cage - Joanne,

This is our second cage they are brilliant and easy to put together

This reviewer has 1 Dogs pets


Crate - Luciana,

Lovely crate! Works perfectly and it also looks great! Would definitely recommend

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Comfortable, easy to wash the cover, creates a cosy environment - Tara, Kent,

With two puppies on their way from Romania we were suddenly plunged into a world we hadn’t inhabited since the mid-nineties! Knowing we would need good, practical, durable designs we turned to Omlet. The mattresses fit inside the crates perfectly, the covers are easy to remove and wash and dry quickly. They also look good, are plump and evidently comfortable. I put a blanket on top to save the cover a bit but both puppies often pull the blanket aside and sleep straight on the cover.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great crate - Kim,

Bought with a crate bed, eight week old Daisy has made it her favourite place.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 4   Next