Verified Reviews for The Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 44 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great crate - Kim,

Bought with a crate bed, eight week old Daisy has made it her favourite place.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent product - Raymond,

Sturdy, easy to assemble

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Andykath@talk21.com - Kath,

We came back to Omlet as we are so pleased with our gerbil ‘house’ and we are really pleased with the quality of the dog crate. Well done the Omlet team.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great Crate - Susan,

Bought this just before I got the puppy, I have to say it has been invaluable, I could not have managed without it. It is really good quality and well made and folds down easily for storage. The puppy adapted to it immediately, she sleeps in it at night and uses it regularly during the day. It enables me to leave her for short periods of time to do things and know that she is safe. I also bought the Nook 24 which the crate fits into perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Kerry,

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Fido Classic Crate 36" and mat - Sandra,

First time buyer for a crate and after shopping around for sometime I found that most I saw in store were flimsy and impractical. Finally I found the Omlet site. The crate is simply brilliant - so sturdy and easy to assemble. I am 100% happy - worth every $$, and in my opinion reasonably price. You will not be disappointed with the crate.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Good product - Melissa, North Carolina,

Good size for our new pup, sturdy but light enough to move from room to room as needed Folds and unfolds easily, also. As advertised

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great quality - Zara,

Great quality Washable A good buy .

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Excellent design and super sturdy - Paul,

This is a great crate!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Great product - David,

Fits the 30 inch crate really well and my 8 week puppy sleeps really well on the mattress. If you are getting an Omlet crate I would advise buying the mattress that fits the size of the crate.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019

Prev   2 of 5   Next