Verified Reviews for The Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 44 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

New puppy - Philomena,

Fantastic she loves it -also not to big so looks neat in our kitchen

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Excellent crate! Easy to set up and put away, sturdy, and cozy! - Cleo,

Really excellent quality crate at a very reasonable price. sturdy crate, easy to set up and dismantle. The tray comes out easy and can be left in the crate when dismantled. I bought the grey cushion to go with it and my Whippet adores it! I also bought a curtain to put on top of the crate from another company and it fits perfectly with this crate. 5 star and definitely recommend! speedy delivery too.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Excellent! - Linda,

The crate & the matching bed arrived today. Bought to replace a smaller one bought from a local pet shop when our Brittany was a pup. So much better in every way than the one we had before and the dog went straight in and settled down on the lovely bed. She looked so comfy. We picked this one as it had a good height yet was not too deep for our rather small kitchen. Also, prefer a plastic tray to a metal one and this one appears to be sturdy.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Nicely made - worth the money - James,

For my first dog, I brought a dog crate from Ebay. It cost less but the dog locks jammed and the wire was really thin. I decided to get one from Omlet. Much nicer - thicker wire and doors work better. Can recommend.


Really nice, well made dog bed - James,

I'm really happy with the Omlet dog bed. It is a nice colour, is well made and my puppy really likes it. Seem to take a good amount of use. I've had to wash it a couple of times and it comes up well. Would buy again. Thanks.


Dogs bed - Robert,

We have a very good 24”dog cage and are very happy with the build and the workmanship with this cage it’s just what the dog needs and has settled in very well from the first day. He is also secure when he is traveling in the vehicle which gives us peace of mind for both us and the dog murphy. Would recommend these cages to anybody wanting a very well made and robust cage.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018


Well made - Humphris,

Very pleased when I collected the omelet dog crate. Friendly and helpful staff.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Great quality & build - Gemma,

Item arrived swiftly. It works really well & we have the matching Fido cushion that fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend this cage.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


Absolutely fab! - Yvonne,

We’ve bought this for our new sprocket puppy. He arrived today at 8.5weeks old and is already settled into it and loves it. Great design, sturdy and easy for the little one to get in and out of. Another great Omlet item.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


happy puppy - Gillian,

happy puppy equals happy owner. My puppy absolutely loves his bed I have no problems when it is bedtime!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017

Prev   4 of 5   Next