Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Studio Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 96 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very happy puppy! - Cynthia,

We purchased this unit to welcome our new Border Terrier puppy to her new home. It looks lovely in our sitting room, and Agnes claimed it immediately for her own comfy spot. It arrived in great time, was easy to assemble, and the wardrobe is great for storing her toys and grooming tools. We made our own divider to assist in crate training, and it worked a year. Agnes is only 3 months old, but happily goes to her own "room" when we tell her it's bedtime. So thrilled with this aesthetically pleasing, well made crate.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - Walnut

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Bodacious bed! - Marlie, West Midlands,

Just love this crate, fits in well with the decor instead of a metal cage. My frenchie loves it, the mattress is thick and comfy. Fantastic quality.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 French bulldog pets


Worth the wait - Paula, Lancs,

Part 2 of review
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020 This reviewer has 1 Cavapoo pets


Worth the wait - Paula,

I had to wait for over 6 weeks for this and i can't fault omlet customer service team as at one point I requested to cancel my order and was refunded immediately, as you can see I changed my mind...used by a cava pup currently, only thing I wish is that omlet mage a size medium.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Caavapoo pets


really nice! - Mike,

We have a designer house, and a new puppy. We have had traditional crates always, as we do believe crate training is the absolute best thing for puppies and dogs. The Omlet set up looks really quite nice, and we have it set up on the side of the top floor and it matches the house style nicely. It wasn't too hard to put together, but as usual, the instructions aren't really that awesome. A YouTube video would be helpful.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Miniature Schnauzer pets

Omlet Says: Hi Mike, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read about your overall satisfaction and we hope that your puppy will feel comfortable in his new crate. I just wanted to let you know that we actually have YouTube videos left at your disposal if this could be useful after an eventual new purchase. These videos can be found in the "Assembly videos and manuals" section, at the bottom of our website. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any question. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


My dog is very happy - Becky, Leicestershire,

Decided to give my pooch a well deserved upgrade to his old ordinary crate. He loved the extra space and height it gives him. Looks really smart in our living room and bonus as it provides more surface space for precious pooch photos and more.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Miniature schnauzer pets


❤️love it❤️ - Carol,

This crate looks so good! Now I need to buy another for my other dog
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cavalier King Charle pets


Nice piece of furniture - Kat,

We love our crate and wardrobe. It took a lot of man power to build it though. But it serves well as a small storage and comfy place for our pup. We love how harmoniously fits in with the rest of our home.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 1 Pug pets


Very stylish dog crate - Brigitta,

Very happy with the purchase
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Wire haired dachshun pets


Stylish Look & Great Features - Vanessa, New York,

As someone who shudders at the sight of ugly pet furniture, I spent hours trying to find something that appealed to my personal and room aesthetic. The Fido Studio 36 dog crate & closet is a perfect mesh between my wants & my needs. The crate is sturdy, very roomy, and allows for a separately purchased dog bed to fit with no issue. The closet is a wonderful spot to hide my puppy's toys & misc items. I'm a big fan of this product, which I assembled myself using only an electric screw driver (though a regular screw driver would be fine) in just a couple hours and my new puppy loves his crate, too.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 White Swiss Sheperd pets

1 of 10   Next