Verified Reviews for Memory Foam Bolster Dog Beds

Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Lovely looking bed - Melanie,

Our dogs love their new bed. They look great and are comfortable for our dogs. Our older one has arthritis so we needed a good memory foam mattress. The beds are excellent quality. The only reason it wasn't a 5 star is that to wash the cover you need to unscrew the legs and remove the base before being able to remove the cover (for this particular bed with base). However, we did purchase the blankets which lay over the beds to protect them.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Cocker Spaniels pets


Happy dog - Mary,

We, that's the dog and I are very happy with her bed. It is a good size I chose large as she likes to stretch out and as she is not a year old yet will grow into it. It's easy to clean, although I haven't removed the cover yet but a gentle vac does the trick.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Labrador pets


Great quality bed - Justine,

I have a 6 month old puppy who has been diagnosed with hip dysplasia so wanted a good quality bed to support him. The bed is great quality and looks great but he isn’t keen on it yet. It is quite firm though so maybe in time he will get used to it. I took the cover off to wash it and it washed and dried beautifully but found it extremely difficult to put the bed back together afterwards but that could be just me!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Labrador pets


Comfortable, stylish, good quality bed - Julia,

Really impressed by this bed, which we bought a month ago for our comfort-loving whippet. It is well-padded with a decent layer of memory foam and solidly built, giving us confidence that it will last. The medium is a perfect size for a whippet to stretch out, but also cosy to curl up in with the bolster edges. We have put a snuggly blanket in hers for ultimate comfort. I looked at several alternatives before choosing this bed, and have no regrets.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Whippet pets


So glad we purchased this bed! - Elaine,

Our 1yr old flat coated retriever, Otto, absolutely loves his new bed. The large size is plenty big enough for him to lay on his side or curled up in the bolster corner. We wanted to find a bed that was heavy enough so he couldn't move it around - something he had started to do with his "normal" pet shop bought oval sided bed. He would pull out the cushion type base and then set about dragging the rest of it around the kitchen. He hasn't even thought about doing that with his Omlet bed. I would not hesitate in recommending this product. It would be great if they did spare covers and i have raised this point with Omlet separately. 10 out if 10.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Flat coated retrieve pets


Lovely quality and quick delivery - Allison,

Really nice quality bed but think the size chart needs reviewing. I bought the small bolster because not only was a miniature schnauzer on the list of breeds it recommended it for, one was also modelling the bed. However, I think the model must have been a puppy because our boy completely fills it! Wish I'd bought the medium.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Miniature schnauzer pets

Omlet Says: Thank you for your review Allison. We will certainly look into the size chart and make sure it is accurate. Please do feel free to contact our customer service team and arrange a return and replacement within 30 days of purchasing if you feel the medium would be better suited!


Lovely bed - Vanessa,

An expensive bed but so worth it - my boy absolutely loves it and it seems to have calmed him down quite a lot too. Very glad we invested in this.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Staffie cross pets


Great for my frenchie! - Nina,

Bought this bed after trying to find a washable but pretty looking bed! This was perfect and the waterproof memory foam is ideal! My frenchie Olive loves this bed and loves how it cuddles her. Thanks Omlet!

This reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets


Nice comfy bed wish they did additional covers - Rebecca,

Lovely bed! We have had this for less than a month and our one year old cocker spaniel finds it very comfy and spacious. However, really disappointed with the cover as it’s already fraying. Wish they did covers you could replace as it’s a very expensive dog bed.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker spaniel pets

Omlet Says: Hi Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're so glad to hear your pup is happy with their new bed. In regards to the fraying, one of our customer service advisers will contact you shortly and we will arrange for a replacement cover to be sent out for you! Perhaps this is something we could look at making available to purchase on our website.


Definitely not suitable for puppies! - Fran,

Our spaniel pup took a day to trash this bed. Looked fab before she got her teeth into it - it would be great if I could buy a replacement cover. It's such a waste as I will now have to throw away the memory foam base.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets

Omlet Says: Hi Fran, thank you for taking the time to review your purchase. I'm really sorry to hear this. Please don't dispose of your memory foam base. We are more than happy to arrange for a replacement cover to be sent out for you as we know just how mischievous puppies can be!!

1 of 6   Next