Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Tunnel System

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 50 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Brilliant system - Jenny, Hampshire,

Brilliant and easy to use to make an exciting extension to outside hutches and a run. Our bunnies now go through the cat flap into the tunnels.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Quality product, so easy to use and ascetically lovely - Charlie, WEST YORKSHIRE,

I have been using this for over a year and have over 10m of the tunnels (and still growing) with hay racks, T junctions and 3 separate runs connected via the tunnels all leading to the bunnies shed. The quality is unbeatable and unlike other similar products on the market, the way the tubes are connected along the way at every meter or so, instead of one super-long tube, makes taking them apart and cleaning them so much easier! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Rabbits - Lionheads pets


Given our rabbit so much freedom. - Claire,

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Best tunnel system ever. - Sarah, Cambs,

This tunnel system is excellent and DST get to hot in summer or to cold in winter. Also very spacious for large rabbits.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


My bunnies love it. - Megan,

I had three hutches for my 5 bunnies as they dont all get along and unfortunately one of my bunnies passed away and i was left with an extra hutch and instead of getting rid of it, i decided to spoil my bunnies and connect two of my hutches together and this product worked perfectly, with some help from my mum the set up was pretty easy and i love the little lift up door to stop them going through otherwise I'd never be able get them out of their hutches to bring inside. My bunnies also really enjoy being able to go from hutch to hutch. 100% recommend and worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 5   Next