Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Tunnel System

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 46 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Easy to install! - John,

Great product, really easy to install, whatever your set-up is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Brilliant system - Jenny, Hampshire,

Brilliant and easy to use to make an exciting extension to outside hutches and a run. Our bunnies now go through the cat flap into the tunnels.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Quality product, so easy to use and ascetically lovely - Charlie, WEST YORKSHIRE,

I have been using this for over a year and have over 10m of the tunnels (and still growing) with hay racks, T junctions and 3 separate runs connected via the tunnels all leading to the bunnies shed. The quality is unbeatable and unlike other similar products on the market, the way the tubes are connected along the way at every meter or so, instead of one super-long tube, makes taking them apart and cleaning them so much easier! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Rabbits - Lionheads pets


Given our rabbit so much freedom. - Claire,

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Best tunnel system ever. - Sarah, Cambs,

This tunnel system is excellent and DST get to hot in summer or to cold in winter. Also very spacious for large rabbits.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

1 of 5   Next